JORC Industrial BV Contact information

JORC Industrial

JORC Industrial BV

Pretoriastraat 28
6413 NN Heerlen
The Netherlands
google maps

Tel: +31 45 5242427
Fax: +31 45 5241979
Email: info@jorc.nl

CoC-number: 14054909
VAT-number: NL805633236B01
EORI-number: NL805633236
  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial

JORC-Pobuda d.o.o.

Vrhniska 47
1354 Horjul
Slovenija
google maps

  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial

JORC Industrial LLC

1146 River Road
19720 New Castle (DE)
United States of America
google maps

Tel: +1 302 395 0310
Fax: +1 302 395 0312
Email: info@jorc.com

  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial

南京乔克公司

1-101 No. 58 Hubin Road
Jiangning
211100 Nanjing
P.R. China

Tel: 025-52127351
Fax: 025-52127350
Email: sales@jorc.cn

  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial

RAINBOW TECHNO EQUIPMENTS PVT. LTD.

54-C, SMRITI VIHAR, SECTOR-K, ASHIYANA
226012 LUCKNOW (UP)
INDIA

Tel: +91-522-3243966
Fax: +91-522-4081078
Email: admin@rainbowtechno.com

  • JORC Industrial
  • JORC Industrial

Find your right contact

Jan de Bie

Jan de Bie
Director of Sales jan@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

Austin de Bie

Austin de Bie
Director of Operations austin@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 52 34 019

Darren de Bie RA

Darren de Bie RA
Director of Finance darren@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 30 30 290

Dirk Schreiber

Dirk Schreiber
Sales Manager dirk@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

Dennis Beltjens

Dennis Beltjens
Sales department dennis@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

Frank Bulles

Frank Bulles
Sales department frank@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

Kevin Körver

Kevin Körver
Sales department kevin@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

Mariana Yamaguchi

Mariana Yamaguchi
Sales department mariana@jorc.nl
Tel: +31 45 524 2427

JORC Industrial

JORC Industrial is a global condensate management specialist of Dutch origin offering condensate drains, oil/water separators and air-saving equipment to distributors, dealers and OEM’s in more than 100 countries. JORC Industrial is dedicated to setting the standard in helping our customers manage their condensate management requirements.